We Will Drive the Extra Miles For You To Save

 

 

It's the law to have insurance in California, but it doesn't mean insurance have to be expensive. At Lee's Superior Insurance Service, we are licensed professional and we're  here to help you shop dozens of insurance partners to provide you, our client an affordable insurance with "Peace of Mind".

 

The minimum amount of California liability insurance you must have and carry is:

$15,000 for injury/death to one person.

$30,000 for injury/death to more than one person.

$5,000 for damage to property.

Although liability is generally the insurance requirement in California, there are plenty of optional coverage to consider. Additional coverage, provides additional protection which makes sense and can protect a driver financially in the event of an unexpected accident.

 

   

 

 

 

 

You don't have a license. No Problem! We Refused NO One! We're here to protect you on the roadway from point A to point B.

Even if you need an immediate SR-22 for any circumstance due to - too many points, a DUI, Suspended license, which ever the case is.

No Worry! We got you cover. Your SR-22 will be filed electronically to the State (DMV) because we understand that your time is valuable and our goal is to SAVE you time and money.

 

 

Superior Service is Our Goal!                                                                  

We will always be looking for ways to save you money. One way to start SAVING, is bundling your Auto and Home for a Great Discount!    

Call Us Today and Start Saving!

(916) 662-7454

The descriptions of coverages are necessarily brief and are subject to policy provisions, limitations and exclusions that can only be expressed in the policy itself.

© 2017 by Lee's Superior Insurance Services                                                                                                                                                                                                     

License 0L23295